Meet the OCS Team

Our project team expedites every project effectively and accurately to meet the client’s requirements and manages all resources to benefit the client’s needs without sacrificing quality.

The OCS Team Pic

We Are The Solution!


We here at OCS take pride in building relationships with each and every one of our clients. Each one of our team members is readily available to help with all your construction needs. Feel free to send either of us a message. We will be sure to respond with professionalism and efficiency. Questions, comments, and concerns are always welcome.

Mark Vaca
President and CEO
mvaca@ocsconstruction.com

Charles Alexander
Construction and Logistics Project Manager
calexander_jr@ocsconstruction.com

David Mulcahy
Safety Site Health Officer
dmulcahy@ocsconstruction.com

Espree Mikesell
Contract Administrator
espree@ocsconstruction.com

Mike Rivera
Business Development
mrivera@ocsconstruction.com

Tracey Collins
Operations Manager
tcollins@ocsconstruction.com

Wendy Campos
Janitorial Services Project Manager
wcampos@ocsconstruction.com

Andrew Tunison
Accounting Liaison
atunison@ocsconstruction.com

Accounting
accounting@ocsconstruction.com


OCS is ready and willing to be the solution for any construction need.

In the course of 22 years, President Mark Vaca, soaked up a significant amount of experience in the federal construction industry. Working under several federal construction companies provided him the opportunity to establish long lasting business relationships. Those relationships are what keep OCS Construction Services going strong today.

In just 3 short years, OCS has grown and been able to create and employ numerous marketable positions. Mr. Vaca’s naturally giving heart has turned OCS’s office from your typical mundane construction office into an extraordinary family environment.

Our teammates are perfectly knit together to not only serve one another but support the OCS vision. When one succeeds, we all succeed. All of that is thanks to the expert coaching of OCS’s president. He grows with us never leaving a single teammate behind.

Since incorporating in 2015, President Mark Vaca has been recognized for his hard work and dedication. Please read more in the links below.

Inland Empire Small Business Development Center
SBDC Client Success Story
LA Business Journal (Project: LASC)